3 Säulen.jpg
the office of the 3r center

The office of the 3R-Center (Head: Dr. Marcus Meinhardt)

coordinates the four pillars of the center.

Dr. Marcus Meinhardt

Coordinator 3R-Center Rhein-Neckar

Group Leader Translational Psychopharmacology at

Institute for Psychopharmacology &

Molecular Neuroimaging Department

 

marcus.meinhardt@zi-mannheim.de

 

190220_Marcus_27 (002).jpg

Prof. Dr. Rainer Spanagel

 

Director of the Institute of Psychopharmacology

Professor of Pharmacology & Toxicology

 

rainer.spanagel@zi-mannheim.de

 

190214_SPANAGEL-Rainer.jpg

prof. dr. Sabine ChouRbaji

Head of the Interfaculty Biomedical Research Facility Heidelberg

Chair of the COMMITTEE FOR ANIMAL-FRIENDLY LABORATORY ANIMAL HUSBANDRY (GV-SOLAS)

Animal Welfare Officer


chourbaji@uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

chourbaji.jpg

dr. Bettina Kränzlin

Head of Core Facility Preclinical Models
Animal welfare officer & Animal facility management
Specialist veterinarian for laboratory animal science
Specialist veterinarian for pharmacology and toxicology
President of the Society for Laboratory Animal Science (GV-SOLAS)

 

Bettina.Kraenzlin@medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Edda.Eustachi@medma.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Foto Kränzlin querformat sw2.jpg

dr. Stefanie Kirschner

Core Facility Preclinical Models
Animal Welfare Officer & Deputy Animal House Manager​

Stefanie.Kirschner@medma.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Q77A3225_sw.jpg

dr. Matthias braun

Technical Head Core Facility Preclinical Models
Animal Welfare Officer  

 

Matthias.Braun@medma.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Braun_Matthias_02_quadrat2 .jpg

dr. Ainhoa Bilbao

Head of Behavioral Genetics Working Group

Institute of Psychopharmacology

& Biocruces Bizkaia Health Research Institute

Bizkaia, Spain

 

Ainhoa.Bilbao@zi-mannheim.de

 

 

Picture AB_edited.jpg